>> FOR more fun in the city.Vehicle may not be exactly as shown. Some vehicles may be shown with optional equipment or equipment not available in Canada

For a new age of urban mobility. For more safety, agility, manoeuverability and parkability. And for the perfect city drive. Visit your local smart Centre to test drive the 2016 smart fortwo today.

Archivnummer: 2014SM0084

2016 smart fortwo pure

  • Bi-weekly payments starting from $99 with $0 down© 2016 smart Canada, a Division of Mercedes-Benz Canada Inc. Finance offer based on a 2016 smart fortwo pure available only through Mercedes-Benz Financial Services on approved credit for a limited time. Finance example based on 84 months with APR of 0.9% and a National MSRP of $17,300**. Bi-Weekly payment is $99 (excluding taxes) with $0 down payment or equivalent trade in. Cost of borrowing is $554 for a total obligation of $18,018. Bi-weekly payments are due every 14 days (182 pay periods in 84 consecutive months) on a particular day of the week. For example, if the first payment is due on a Friday, the next payment will be due after every other Friday (or in 14 days). †$500 cash credit is only applicable on the lease, finance or cash purchase of a 2016 smart fortwo coupe (excluding electric drive models).Taxes, vehicle license, insurance, registration costs and dealer fees are extra. Dealer may finance for less. Offer may change without notice and cannot be combined with any other offers. See your authorized smart Centre for detail or call smart Canada Division Customer Relations at 1-877-627-8004. Offer valid on vehicles delivered on or before October 2, 2016.
  • 0.9% Finance up to 84 months© 2016 smart Canada, a Division of Mercedes-Benz Canada Inc. Finance offer based on a 2016 smart fortwo pure available only through Mercedes-Benz Financial Services on approved credit for a limited time. Finance example based on 84 months with APR of 0.9% and a National MSRP of $17,300**. Bi-Weekly payment is $99 (excluding taxes) with $0 down payment or equivalent trade in. Cost of borrowing is $554 for a total obligation of $18,018. Bi-weekly payments are due every 14 days (182 pay periods in 84 consecutive months) on a particular day of the week. For example, if the first payment is due on a Friday, the next payment will be due after every other Friday (or in 14 days). †$500 cash credit is only applicable on the lease, finance or cash purchase of a 2016 smart fortwo coupe (excluding electric drive models).Taxes, vehicle license, insurance, registration costs and dealer fees are extra. Dealer may finance for less. Offer may change without notice and cannot be combined with any other offers. See your authorized smart Centre for detail or call smart Canada Division Customer Relations at 1-877-627-8004. Offer valid on vehicles delivered on or before October 2, 2016.
  • Plus receive cash credits up to $500© 2016 smart Canada, a Division of Mercedes-Benz Canada Inc. Finance offer based on a 2016 smart fortwo pure available only through Mercedes-Benz Financial Services on approved credit for a limited time. Finance example based on 84 months with APR of 0.9% and a National MSRP of $17,300**. Bi-Weekly payment is $99 (excluding taxes) with $0 down payment or equivalent trade in. Cost of borrowing is $554 for a total obligation of $18,018. Bi-weekly payments are due every 14 days (182 pay periods in 84 consecutive months) on a particular day of the week. For example, if the first payment is due on a Friday, the next payment will be due after every other Friday (or in 14 days). †$500 cash credit is only applicable on the lease, finance or cash purchase of a 2016 smart fortwo coupe (excluding electric drive models).Taxes, vehicle license, insurance, registration costs and dealer fees are extra. Dealer may finance for less. Offer may change without notice and cannot be combined with any other offers. See your authorized smart Centre for detail or call smart Canada Division Customer Relations at 1-877-627-8004. Offer valid on vehicles delivered on or before October 2, 2016.

Loyalty.

Are you a current smart fortwo owner? Visit your local smart Centre for information about our up to 2% loyalty rate reduction on all smart models.2% rate reduction is available only through Mercedes-Benz Financial Services on approved credit for a limited time. Rate reduction is applicable on the lease of a new or certified pre-owned smart fortwo up to a minimum discounted rate of 0.03% for lease contracts. To be eligible, a customer must have leased or financed a new or certified pre-owned smart fortwo with Mercedes-Benz Financial Services and currently have an active account or had an active account within the last 90 days. Please see your local smart Centre for interest rate reduction eligibility details. Certain conditions may apply. Offer may change without notice. Proof of ownership may be required. Offer ends December 31, 2016.

Do you own a Mercedes-Benz? Visit your local smart Centre for information about our up to 1% loyalty rate reduction on all smart models.1% rate reduction is available only through Mercedes-Benz Financial Services on approved credit for a limited time. Rate reduction is applicable on the lease or finance of a new or certified pre-owned smart fortwo up to a minimum discounted rate of 0.03% for lease contracts and 0.00% for finance contracts. To be eligible, a customer must have leased or financed a new or certified pre-owned Mercedes-Benz vehicle or financed a new or certified smart fortwo with Mercedes-Benz Financial Services and currently have an active account or had an active account within the last 90 days. Please see your local smart Centre for interest rate reduction eligibility details. Certain conditions may apply. Offer may change without notice. Proof of ownership may be required. Offer ends December 31, 2016.

Visit your local smart Centre to find out more about special offers in your local region.

>> POUR plus de plaisir en ville.Il se peut que le véhicule diffère légèrement de celui qui est illustré. Certains véhicules peuvent être présentés avec de l’équipement en option ou de l’équipement qui n’est pas offert au Canada.

Pour une nouvelle ère de mobilité urbaine. Pour plus de sécurité, d’agilité et de manœuvrabilité. Pour vous faufiler dans toutes les places de stationnement et pour une conduite urbaine sans égale. Visitez votre Centre smart pour faire l’essai routier de la  smart fortwo 2016 dès aujourd’hui.

Archivnummer: 2014SM0084

smart fortwo pure 2016

  • Taux de financement de 0,9 % pour un terme allant jusqu’à 84 mois*© smart Canada, une division de Mercedes-Benz Canada Inc., 2016. Véhicule illustré : smart fortwo pure 2016, PDSF de 17 300 $ plus tous les frais applicables du concessionnaire pour un prix total de 18 865 $. **Le prix total annoncé de la smart fortwo pure 2016 est de 18 865 $ et comprend le PDSF de 17 300 $ plus toutes les taxes applicables du concessionnaire. *Offre de financement basée sur une smart fortwo pure 2016, proposée uniquement par l’intermédiaire de Services financiers Mercedes-Benz sur approbation du crédit, pour une durée limitée. Exemple basé sur un financement de 84 mois au taux annuel de 0,9 % et sur un PDSF national de 17 300 $. †Crédit en argent de 500$ uniquement applicable au modèle smart fortwo coupé 2016 (exclut les modèles electric drive). ††Les trois premières mensualités sont supprimées pour le modèle smart fortwo coupé 2016 et smart fortwo cabrio 2017 (exclus les modelés electric drive) jusqu’à concurrence de 250 $/(incluant les taxes) dans le cadre des programmes de location, et jusqu’à concurrence de 250 $ (incluant les taxes) dans le cadre des programmes de financement. Les taxes, les frais d’immatriculation, d’assurance et d’enregistrement, ainsi que les frais du concessionnaire sont en sus. Le concessionnaire peut offrir du financement à prix moindre. L’offre peut changer sans préavis et ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre offre. Rendez-vous dans votre Centre smart autorisé pour en savoir plus ou composez le 1 877 627-8004 pour joindre le Centre de service à la clientèle de la Division smart Canada. L'offre s’applique aux véhicules livrés au plus tard le 2 janvier 2017.
  • Recevez un credit en argent de 500 $†© smart Canada, une division de Mercedes-Benz Canada Inc., 2016. Véhicule illustré : smart fortwo pure 2016, PDSF de 17 300 $ plus tous les frais applicables du concessionnaire pour un prix total de 18 865 $. **Le prix total annoncé de la smart fortwo pure 2016 est de 18 865 $ et comprend le PDSF de 17 300 $ plus toutes les taxes applicables du concessionnaire. *Offre de financement basée sur une smart fortwo pure 2016, proposée uniquement par l’intermédiaire de Services financiers Mercedes-Benz sur approbation du crédit, pour une durée limitée. Exemple basé sur un financement de 84 mois au taux annuel de 0,9 % et sur un PDSF national de 17 300 $. †Crédit en argent de 500$ uniquement applicable au modèle smart fortwo coupé 2016 (exclut les modèles electric drive). ††Les trois premières mensualités sont supprimées pour le modèle smart fortwo coupé 2016 et smart fortwo cabrio 2017 (exclus les modelés electric drive) jusqu’à concurrence de 250 $/(incluant les taxes) dans le cadre des programmes de location, et jusqu’à concurrence de 250 $ (incluant les taxes) dans le cadre des programmes de financement. Les taxes, les frais d’immatriculation, d’assurance et d’enregistrement, ainsi que les frais du concessionnaire sont en sus. Le concessionnaire peut offrir du financement à prix moindre. L’offre peut changer sans préavis et ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre offre. Rendez-vous dans votre Centre smart autorisé pour en savoir plus ou composez le 1 877 627-8004 pour joindre le Centre de service à la clientèle de la Division smart Canada. L'offre s’applique aux véhicules livrés au plus tard le 2 janvier 2017.
  • Recevez aussi 3 mensualités†† gratuites© smart Canada, une division de Mercedes-Benz Canada Inc., 2016. Véhicule illustré : smart fortwo pure 2016, PDSF de 17 300 $ plus tous les frais applicables du concessionnaire pour un prix total de 18 865 $. **Le prix total annoncé de la smart fortwo pure 2016 est de 18 865 $ et comprend le PDSF de 17 300 $ plus toutes les taxes applicables du concessionnaire. *Offre de financement basée sur une smart fortwo pure 2016, proposée uniquement par l’intermédiaire de Services financiers Mercedes-Benz sur approbation du crédit, pour une durée limitée. Exemple basé sur un financement de 84 mois au taux annuel de 0,9 % et sur un PDSF national de 17 300 $. †Crédit en argent de 500$ uniquement applicable au modèle smart fortwo coupé 2016 (exclut les modèles electric drive). ††Les trois premières mensualités sont supprimées pour le modèle smart fortwo coupé 2016 et smart fortwo cabrio 2017 (exclus les modelés electric drive) jusqu’à concurrence de 250 $/(incluant les taxes) dans le cadre des programmes de location, et jusqu’à concurrence de 250 $ (incluant les taxes) dans le cadre des programmes de financement. Les taxes, les frais d’immatriculation, d’assurance et d’enregistrement, ainsi que les frais du concessionnaire sont en sus. Le concessionnaire peut offrir du financement à prix moindre. L’offre peut changer sans préavis et ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre offre. Rendez-vous dans votre Centre smart autorisé pour en savoir plus ou composez le 1 877 627-8004 pour joindre le Centre de service à la clientèle de la Division smart Canada. L'offre s’applique aux véhicules livrés au plus tard le 2 janvier 2017.

Fidélité

Êtes-vous actuellement propriétaire d’une smart fortwo? Renseignez-vous dans votre Centre smart pour obtenir des renseignements sur notre réduction de fidélité pouvant atteindre 2 % sur tous les modèles smart.La réduction de 2 % sur le taux est offerte uniquement par l’intermédiaire de Services financiers Mercedes-Benz sur approbation du crédit, pendant une durée limitée. La réduction du taux s’applique à la location d’une smart fortwo neuve ou d’occasion certifiée jusqu’à concurrence d’un taux réduit minimum de 0,03 % pour les contrats de location. Pour être admissible, un client doit avoir loué ou financé une smart fortwo neuve ou d’occasion certifiée par l’intermédiaire de Services financiers Mercedes-Benz. De plus, il doit posséder un compte actif ou avoir possédé un compte actif dans les 90 derniers jours. Veuillez vous rendre dans votre Centre smart pour obtenir les détails concernant l’admissibilité à la réduction du taux d’intérêt. Certaines conditions peuvent s’appliquer. L’offre peut changer sans préavis. Une preuve de propriété peut être requise. L’offre prend fin le 31 décembre 2016.

Possédez-vous une Mercedes-Benz ? Rendez-vous dans votre Centre smart pour obtenir des renseignements sur notre réduction de fidélité pouvant atteindre 1 % sur tous les modèles smart.La réduction de 1 % sur le taux est offerte uniquement par l’intermédiaire de Services financiers Mercedes-Benz sur approbation du crédit, pendant une durée limitée. La réduction du taux s’applique à la location ou au financement d’une smart fortwo neuve ou d’occasion certifiée jusqu’à concurrence d’un taux réduit minimum de 0,03 % pour les contrats de location et de 0,00 % pour les contrats de financement. Pour être admissible, un client doit avoir loué ou financé un véhicule Mercedes-Benz neuf ou d’occasion certifié, ou avoir financé une smart fortwo neuve ou d’occasion certifiée par l’intermédiaire de Services financiers Mercedes-Benz. De plus, il doit posséder un compte actif ou avoir possédé un compte actif dans les 90 derniers jours. Veuillez vous rendre dans votre Centre smart pour obtenir les détails concernant l’admissibilité à la réduction du taux d’intérêt. Certaines conditions peuvent s’appliquer. L’offre peut changer sans préavis. Une preuve de propriété peut être requise. L’offre prend fin le 31 décembre 2016.

Visitez votre Centre smart pour en savoir plus sur les offres spéciales en vigueur dans votre région.