smart fortwo prime.

smart fortwo – prime

Elegant city driving.

Stylish, timeless, chic. The smart fortwo prime boasts high-quality equipment and timeless elegance. In the interior black leather-covered seats harmonize with the dashboard  and door centre panel in black fabric. The accent trim parts around the air vents and instrument cluster finish off the look in white.






smart fortwo prime – alloy wheel

Alloy wheels.

15" (38.1 cm)  5-twin-spoke alloy wheels painted in black with a high-sheen finish with front tires 165/65 R15 , rear tires 185/60 R15.

Archivnummer: SSPIP51013

Powered and heated mirrors.

The electrically adjustable exterior mirrors can be controlled from inside the vehicle and adjusted to the drivers position preference.  When rear window heating is activated, the exterior mirrors are defrosted to provide the driver with a clear view.


smart fortwo prime – seats


Grey topstitching adds an elegant touch to the appealing black leather interior. This impression is reinforced by the dashboard and door centre panels in black and accent trim parts in white.

smart fortwo prime – heated seats

Heated seats.

For pleasant warmth even before the interior has reached the desired temperature: heated seats for driver and passenger.  Integrated heating filaments build up a warm temperature more quickly, making bulky winter clothing unnecessary and also allowing the seat belts to fit more snugly.

smart fortwo – Panoramic sunroof

Panoramic sunroof.

The fixed panoramic roof is a highly robust yet light construction made of polycarbonate which allows plenty of light into the interior and provides for an enhanced sense of space.  The extremely break-resistant plastic features a special exterior and interior coating which provides the roof with a high level of scratch resistance. A slight tint additionally ensures that around 60 percent of the incoming solar energy and 100 percent of the UV radiation remain outside.

A fabric sunblind which can be fixed in any desired position provides shade when needed.


LED lighting and H4 halogen headlamps.

Visual highlights include the daytime driving lights in the form of LED fibre-optic cables and the welcome function, which is activated upon locking or unlocking the vehicle. The H4 halogen headlamps are both effective and highly attractive. The system distinguishes itself with a “welcome function”, where unlocking/locking the vehicle projects a honeycomb structure in the headlamps. This is created by four white LEDs, and simulates the radiator grille.

The reflector system gathers as much light emitted by a light source as possible, and forms it into a specific beam pattern. The H4 halogen headlamps ensure uniform light distribution. Backglare in rain, snow or fog is at a low level. Front fog lights add an appealing and sporty feel to the front side of the vehicle.

The integrated daytime running lamps make the vehicle more visible to other road users, especially in situations with changing light conditions. A headlamp range adjustment function is also included to avoid dazzling oncoming traffic. Adjustment is via a rotary control on the switch panel to the left of the steering wheel.


LED tail lamps.

Eleven individually illuminated cubes are allocated to each tail light, providing for a striking night design. Using semi-LED technology, the rear and brake lights are in the outer, red-tinted circle segment. The rear fog lamp also uses LED technology. Using conventional bulbs, both the direction indicators and reversing lights are located in the inner, white segment. A separate reflector is located in the bumper below each tail light cluster.

Rain/light sensor.

The rain and light sensor combines comfort and safety. The rain sensor controls the windscreen wipers, adapting the wipe intervals to the amount of rainfall. The accompanying light sensor automatically activates the driving lights, for example when entering a tunnel.

Equipment and features.


  • 15" (38.1 cm) 5-twin-spoke alloy wheels painted in black with a high-sheen finish with front tires: 165/65 R15, rear tires: 185/60 R15
  • Panorama sunroof (fixed) with sun protection
  • Radiator trim in black, white, grey  or silver
  • Tridion safety cell in black, white, cool silver, red, lava orange or graphite grey (matte)


  • Instrument panel and door centre panel in black fabric, accent trim parts in white
  • Upholstery in black leather with grey topstitching

Functions and electrics.

  • Heated seats for driver and passenger

Technical data.

All the data at a glance.

You’ll find all the information on your smart fortwo prime on the technical data sheet.

smart fortwo prime.

smart fortwo – prime

Une conduite urbaine raffinée.

Raffinée, intemporelle, chic. La smart fortwo prime s’enorgueillit d’un équipement de haute qualité et d’une élégance indémodable. Dans l’habitacle, les sièges revêtus de cuir noir sont assortis au tissu noir du tableau de bord et des panneaux centraux des portières. Des garnitures décoratives de ton blanche venant orner le pourtour des bouches d’aération et le groupe d’instruments complètent le tout.


Points forts.

smart fortwo prime – jante en alliage

Jantes en alliage.

Jantes en alliage de 15 po (38,1 cm) à 5 bras jumelés peintes en noir et au fini ultra-brillant, avec pneus avant 165/65 R15 et pneus arrière 185/60 R15.

Archivnummer: SSPIP51013

Rétroviseurs chauffants à réglage électrique.

Les rétroviseurs extérieurs à réglage électrique peuvent être commandés depuis l’habitacle et se règlent selon la préférence du conducteur. Quand le chauffage de la lunette arrière est en marche, les rétroviseurs extérieurs sont dégivrés pour offrir une excellente visibilité.

smart fortwo prime – sièges

Sièges.

Des surpiqûres grises ajoutent une note d’élégance dans l’habitacle attrayant en cuir noir. Cette impression de raffinement est renforcée par le tableau de bord et les panneaux centraux des portières de ton noir, ainsi que par les garnitures décoratives déclinées en blanche.

smart fortwo prime – sièges chauffants

Sièges chauffants.

Les sièges chauffants pour le conducteur et le passager offrent une chaleur réconfortante avant même que l’habitacle n’atteigne la température souhaitée. Des filaments chauffants intégrés permettent l’atteinte d’une température agréable plus rapidement.

smart fortwo – éclairage à DEL

Toit ouvrant panoramique.

À la fois robuste et léger, le toit ouvrant panoramique fixe fabriqué à partir de polycarbonate laisse beaucoup de lumière pénétrer dans l’habitacle et offre une sensation accrue d’espace. Le plastique extrêmement résistant au bris comporte un revêtement extérieur et intérieur spécial qui donne au toit un niveau élevé de résistance aux rayures. En outre, une légère teinte empêche environ 60 % de l’énergie solaire et 100 % des rayons UV de pénétrer dans l’habitacle.

Un pare-soleil en tissu pouvant être fixé dans n’importe quelle position procure de l’ombre au besoin.

smart-fortwo-prime-LED-lighting-and-H4-halogen-headlamps

Éclairage à DEL et phares halogènes H4.

Parmi les caractéristiques qui renforcent l’attrait visuel de la voiture figurent des feux de jour en forme de câbles à fibres optiques et à DEL, ainsi qu’une fonction bienvenue qui est activée au verrouillage ou au déverrouillage du véhicule. Les phares halogènes H4 sont à la fois efficaces et très attrayants. Le système se démarque par une fonction bienvenue, en vertu de laquelle le déverrouillage/verrouillage du véhicule fait ressortir une structure en nid-d’abeilles dans les phares. Rappelant la calandre, cette structure est créée par quatre DEL blanches.

Le système réflecteur capte autant de lumière émise par une source de lumière que possible et lui donne la forme d’un faisceau spécifique. Les phares halogènes H4 assurent une répartition uniforme de la lumière. L’aveuglement causé par le reflet des phares dans le brouillard et par temps pluvieux ou neigeux est minimisé. Des antibrouillards ajoutent une note élégante et sportive aux extrémités avant du véhicule.

Les feux de jour intégrés rendent le véhicule plus visible pour les autres usagers de la route, surtout dans des situations caractérisées par des conditions lumineuses changeantes. Une fonction de réglage de la portée des phares est également comprise pour éviter d’éblouir la circulation qui arrive en sens inverse. Le réglage se fait au moyen d’un bouton rotatif situé sur le panneau de commande à gauche du volant.

smart-fortwo-prime-LED-tail-lamps

Feux arrière à DEL.

Chaque feu comporte onze cubes illuminés individuellement, ce qui se traduit par un design nocturne saisissant. Faisant appel à une technologie semi-DEL, les feux arrière et feux de freinage sont situés dans le segment circulaire extérieur teinté en rouge. L’antibrouillard arrière fait aussi appel à la technologie DEL. Dotés d’ampoules classiques, les clignotants et feux de recul sont situés dans le segment intérieur blanc. En dessous de chaque bloc de feux arrière, il y a un réflecteur séparé intégré au pare-chocs.

Capteur de pluie/luminosité.

Le capteur de pluie et de luminosité allie confort et sécurité. Le capteur de pluie commande les essuie-glaces, ajustant la fréquence de balayage selon l’intensité pluvieuse. Le capteur de luminosité compris avec le capteur de pluie active automatiquement les phares, à l’entrée d’un tunnel par exemple.



Équipement et caractéristiques.

Extérieur.

• Jantes en alliage de 15 po (38,1 cm) à 5 bras jumelés peintes en noir et au fini ultra-brillant, avec pneus avant 165/65 R15 et pneus arrière 185/60 R15
• Toit ouvrant panoramique (fixe) avec pare-soleil
• Calandre noire, blanche ou argentée
• Cellule de sécurité tridion noire, blanche ou argentée

Intérieur.


  • Tableau de bord et panneaux centraux des portières en tissu noir et garnitures décoratives en blanche
  • Capitonnage en cuir noir avec surpiqûres grises

Équipement fonctionnel et électrique.

• Sièges chauffants pour le conducteur et le passager

Données techniques.

Données techniques : aperçu

Vous trouverez tous les renseignements sur votre smart fortwo prime dans la fiche technique.